Completed Looking for a partner to run a server with me!

Sloth

Always Be Humble
Enhanced
Advanced
Reaction score
Discord
Sloth#0007
  • 1 Year
  • Generous
  • $25 Donation
  • 250 Club
A bit about me - I have been in the management scene for around 3 years also alongside owning server there and now. So my background is fairly decent regarding communities as well as server development.

What is my server called? My server is called RoyalLands, I acquired RoyalLands a few weeks ago and do believe it could be very big with the correct type of monetization.

The reason why I am not doing this by myself is due to the fact I prefer working with people and feel like I work better with a team.

What is done? What needs doing? Currently, all that is done is the setup (factions) the logo, banner, portal page as well as an animated banner.
There are only a few things that need doing and that is setting up a hub, custom skyblock and also starting a discord server.

Want to see more? Contact me for more info about this.

How to contact me? Either pm me on here or discord.

MythicGirl

Enhanced
Advanced
Reaction score
Discord
MythicGirl#3818
  • 1 Year
  • 250 Club
A bit about me - I have been in the management scene for around 3 years also alongside owning server there and now. So my background is fairly decent regarding communities as well as server development.

What is my server called? My server is called RoyalLands, I acquired RoyalLands a few weeks ago and do believe it could be very big with the correct type of monetization.

The reason why I am not doing this by myself is due to the fact I prefer working with people and feel like I work better with a team.

What is done? What needs doing? Currently, all that is done is the setup (factions) the logo, banner, portal page as well as an animated banner.
There are only a few things that need doing and that is setting up a hub, custom skyblock and also starting a discord server.