Offering Mantas Vilčinskas • Virtual Market staff — thread designs, ads, UI/UX, web front-end, and branding ❤

mistermantas

Designer, Dev · mnts.lt
Developer
Enhanced
Advanced
Reaction score
Last.fm
mistermantas
Discord
Mantas#2709
Twitter
mistermantas
  • 1 Year
  • Referrer
  • 250 Club
  • Staff

Attachments

Last edited:

MythicGirl

Enhanced
Advanced
Reaction score
Discord
MythicGirl#3818
  • 1 Year
  • 250 Club
Greetings! I'm Mantas. As the title says I'm a professional graphic designer and web developer, currently freelancing, and enjoying my vacation...

Dude, where's your thread design!?

Okay, okay, calm down... I'm currently working on some commisions, so I haven't got the time to create a pretty thread design. Better have something good rather than crap, so I decided to go for something more practical — text! You can Ctrl+F it and stuff. It's great.

Okay, well, how do I know you're a "professional graphic designer"?

I've been freelancing and working on personal projects — some open source & nonprofit — since 2016 and in this time I've gained a strong portfolio with honorable references (here, I suppose they'd be vouches). Here's what my co-worker said (Head of Sales and HR, Callam J.) at one of my workplaces known as RabbitNode:

"Mantas is a very conscientious worker and works really well to time. He’s able to handle a number of projects all at one time. This was extremely evident when we worked together at RabbitNode. We worked together on a number of projects and each time Mantas was always the person who would be giving the project that push that is needed. I always thought that made him a very unique person. With every project that he works on he strives for perfection which is shown all of the time by the hours that he puts in whenever he is working."

I've got a great thread design and showcase of my work at RabbitNode here.

You can find more on my Behance and GitHub (also Angellist).

Sounds great — how much do you charge?